Author Topic: Machete/shotgun temp psi support build ------need help!!  (Read 3246 times)

TruthSeeker

• Probably not a Spambot
    • View Profile
Machete/shotgun temp psi support build ------need help!!
« on: September 26, 2019, 09:57:48 pm »
Hi there,

First off im a noob with some experience, 2 years ago I did a mele psy char, at lvl 8 I decided to wait for the expansion (I didnt know it would take that long lol).

I was unable to decide between shotgun and machete , with the new feat Versatility I decided to make a build around this.
then I saw a build on this forum spear + shotgun so I decided to give it a try with machete and my own flavor.

Now im level 6 and about to go to Junkyard get the drill main board and Im not sure about my build anymore mainly because I think I have encounter a bug with shotgun :

- My accuracy is never above 80%, I tried the sandbang in SWS Medical floor and with every other guns i get 95% (assault rifle , pistol, smg) but with my shotgun im stuck at 80%.

the shotgun I use is a crafted Tactical Sovereign with a foward grip (long barrel so I dont have accuracy penalty) and strength requirement is 5

Can anyone tell me if thats a bug or there is something i dont get here ?

My build :
               Level 6
   Str : 6
   Dex :11
   Agi  : 7
   Con: 5
   Per : 3
   Will : 3
   Int  : 6
--------------------------
skill :
gun : 0(38)
Throw : 15(23)
mele : 40(63)
dodge: 35(46)
Evasion: 40(53)
Stealth : 20(35)
Lockpick : 20(36)
Traps : 20 (36) For detection purpose
mechanics : 30(35)
Electro : 10
tailoring : 30
Psycho : 25 (force field)
temp manip : 35

----------------------------
current Feats: Nimble, Recklessness, versatility, flurry, Parry.

Im planning on taking those Core feats for the build, im not sure about the order i was planning to play and see and adjust a bit :

-Versatility
- Recklessness
- Nimble
- Flurry
- Parry